Our Team

Here are some of the friendly faces you’ll meet around Zeo Church. A few are full-time and others are either part-time or volunteers.

Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team hold the vision and oversight of the church.

Matt Summerfield • Amy Summerfield • Paul Rigby • Jumoke Cox • Saline Silva • Jenny Rigby

Our Trustees

Our trustees are a team of people from our church with varied and extensive experience. They support the Leadership Team with advice and counsel and have legal responsibilities for the assets and activities of Zeo Church.

Felicity Gorton (Chair) • Ginette Beeson • Paul Reynard • Sandra Okwara • David Lasaki • Jumoke Cox • Matt Summerfield